The Council is the governing authority of the Institute which is made up of seven (7) members of the Institute. The Council members are elected into office through a voting procedure in which all members participate at an Annual General Meeting.

The Council members include:

  • The President
  • The Vice President
  • The Immediate Past President
  • Finance Controller
  • The Executive Secretary /Registrar
  • Two (2) Executive Members